Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
07 October 2022 Friday 5 0 4 6 3 0 0 1 5 9 4 2 7 4 1 0 0 4
06 October 2022 Thursday 0 6 6 8 7 3 7 5 3 0 8 7 1 2 4 9 4 7
05 October 2022 Wednesday 2 7 8 4 1 0 6 8 7 6 9 6 9 2 6 3 7 6
04 October 2022 Tuesday 3 8 2 4 6 9 4 5 8 1 1 4 5 5 4 1 8 5
03 October 2022 Monday 2 8 3 8 6 4 0 1 6 7 1 0 8 8 0 3 2 7
02 October 2022 Sunday 0 6 5 7 9 5 4 7 4 4 7 8 8 2 3 2 0 2
01 October 2022 Saturday 5 0 9 6 0 0 1 0 9 5 7 3 6 3 0 0 5 6
30 September 2022 Friday 9 1 2 1 7 4 7 7 1 5 2 6 8 2 8 5 1 8
29 September 2022 Thursday 4 5 1 5 3 7 6 4 0 2 9 7 7 1 5 8 5 6
28 September 2022 Wednesday 8 1 4 2 6 8 4 2 2 1 5 4 0 6 8 5 0 0