Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
07 February 2018 Wednesday 7 8 6 1 4 4 2 6 7 9 1 2 9 3 2 3 8 2
06 February 2018 Tuesday 2 4 6 1 3 5 8 8 5 4 1 9 7 5 0 1 6 4
05 February 2018 Monday 4 3 8 0 1 2 5 4 1 9 0 7 6 4 3 3 3 9
04 February 2018 Sunday 3 0 3 2 1 8 1 1 3 3 5 7 9 6 3 4 8 1
03 February 2018 Saturday 9 5 5 1 9 0 5 8 0 0 6 2 8 6 7 3 5 1
02 February 2018 Friday 4 6 4 1 7 0 7 3 4 3 5 6 2 1 4 7 9 3
01 February 2018 Thursday 8 2 4 0 2 6 5 7 3 2 3 2 8 1 9 4 0 9
31 January 2018 Wednesday 5 6 2 6 2 0 9 7 8 5 5 2 8 7 5 1 2 5
30 January 2018 Tuesday 5 5 5 5 7 9 1 4 7 7 1 0 6 7 9 9 1 7
29 January 2018 Monday 9 2 5 3 3 3 7 9 7 5 4 1 7 5 9 8 1 6