Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
28 May 2018 Monday 3 0 5 6 3 9 2 2 4 1 5 0 8 6 6 2 5 7
27 May 2018 Sunday 4 8 3 5 1 2 3 8 4 6 2 7 9 0 5 6 8 9
26 May 2018 Saturday 4 4 8 4 6 0 5 8 5 3 2 7 5 8 3 3 5 3
25 May 2018 Friday 3 1 8 6 3 7 9 6 8 4 2 8 3 5 5 5 0 8
24 May 2018 Thursday 2 9 4 8 5 4 8 0 1 1 3 7 4 1 0 4 5 7
23 May 2018 Wednesday 4 7 7 1 7 3 4 3 2 2 5 7 3 1 8 7 8 1
22 May 2018 Tuesday 6 1 6 6 9 0 6 8 1 1 7 2 6 2 3 8 0 0
21 May 2018 Monday 1 3 1 0 7 8 7 0 6 5 0 7 3 6 4 6 9 6
20 May 2018 Sunday 1 6 6 5 6 9 3 3 8 7 7 7 2 8 3 6 9 4
19 May 2018 Saturday 5 1 6 5 6 5 3 9 2 5 4 5 1 7 7 2 5 6