Date Day Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
03 October 2019 Thursday 7 8 3 5 1 6 4 8 8 7 9 1 6 9 0 2 5 4
02 October 2019 Wednesday 4 1 9 1 9 8 7 2 0 4 5 3 4 1 8 6 0 4
01 October 2019 Tuesday 8 7 4 6 5 8 2 5 1 8 8 4 7 8 5 7 5 2
30 September 2019 Monday 1 0 5 9 6 0 5 3 4 4 8 5 8 4 1 6 1 3
29 September 2019 Sunday 8 5 4 9 0 3 1 8 2 0 4 6 3 1 8 9 6 0
28 September 2019 Saturday 9 7 1 1 6 5 0 9 4 0 6 3 9 1 2 8 0 6
27 September 2019 Friday 0 8 7 4 1 3 6 4 1 0 5 5 0 2 6 2 5 7
26 September 2019 Thursday 2 7 0 6 5 3 8 1 3 4 3 0 4 5 2 4 9 8
25 September 2019 Wednesday 9 0 1 5 9 6 7 4 5 1 1 8 1 0 5 8 8 0
24 September 2019 Tuesday 7 8 2 4 7 2 8 3 5 4 3 9 2 3 8 0 0 6